GOVERNING COUNCIL (GC)

Sr.No.	Particulars	Designation	Representative of
1.	Dr. Deepak Jayant Tilak	President	Trust / society
2.	Dr. Rohit Deepak Tilak	Vice President	Trust / society
3.	Dr. Pranati Rohit Tilak	Director	Trust / society
4.	Dr. Satish Bhise	Member	Educationalist
5.	Mr. Ishan Talwalkar	Member	Industrialist
6.	Hon 'ble Director	Member	DTE
7.	University Nominee Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere - Raigad	Member (Ex- officio)	DBATU Member
8.	Nominee of the State Government (Name awaited) Maharashtra State	Member (Ex- officio)	DTE
9.	Principal, Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmacy, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai	Member - Secretary	LTIP
10.	Dr. Meenakshi N. Deodhar	Member	Teaching Member Nominated by Management
11.	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	Member	Non Teaching Member Nominated by Management

ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL (ADC)

Sr. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Shrutika Patil	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Avinash Bichave	B. Pharm Faculty Representative	
3.	Mrs. Madhavi Surve	B. Pharm Faculty Representative	
4.	Mrs. Tejasvee Ubale	D. Pharm Faculty Representative	7506038705
5.	Mrs. Chetna Koli	Member	7500058705
6.	Mr. Prasad Kamble	Member	
7.	Ms. Sayali Marchande	Final B. Pharm Student	
8.	Ms. Siddhi Pawar	F.Y. B. Pharm Student	
9.	Ms. Vaishnavi Rupnar	F.Y D. Pharm Student	

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr No.	Name Of Staff	Designation &Department	Contact No.	
1.	Dr. Shrutika Patil	Principal		
2.	Adv. Varsha Badwe	Advocate Representative		
3.	Mrs. Smita Warghade	NGO Member Representative		
4.	Mr. Avinash Bichave	Degree Faculty Member Representative		
5.	Mrs. Tejasvee Ubale	Diploma Faculty Member Representative		
6.	Dr. Pranjal Grover	Invitee Representative	7506038705	
7.	Mr. Kishor Patil	Parents Representative		
8.	Mr. Omkar Kadam	T.Y B. Pharm. Student Representative		
9.	Mr. Sujal Rajpurohit	F.Y D. Pham. Student Representative		
10.	Mr. Sanket Gaikar	Non Teaching Representative		
11.	Mrs. Mangal Sawant	Non Teaching Representative		

Training and Placement Cell

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation	Contact No.	E-mail Id
1	Dr. Shrutika Patil	Chairman (Principal)		
2	Mrs. Madhavi Surve	Training & Placement Officer		
3	Mr. Moin Shaikh	Member of Industry		
4	Dr. Megha Mugade	Teaching Staff	7506038705	ltiop.2019@gmail.com
5	Mr. Avinash Bichave	Teaching Staff		
6	Dr. Magesh Khadakban	Member of Industry		
7	Miss. Payal Gupta	Student Volunteer		

Women Harassment Cell / Women's Grievance Redressal Committee / Gender Sensitization Cell

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Shrutika Patil	Chairman (Principal)	
2.	Dr. Megha Mugade	B. Pharm Faculty Representative	
3.	Dr. Pranjal Grover	Invitee Representative	
4.	Mrs. Smita Warghade	NGO Representative	
5.	Mrs.Varsha Badwe	Advocate	
6.	Mr. Avinash Bichave	Male Faculty Representative	7506038705
7.	Mrs. Tejasvee Ubale	Diploma Faculty Representative	
8.	Ms. Gautami Thavidaboiyna	T.Y B. Pharm Student Representative	
9.	Ms. Shweta Bendre	S.Y B. Pharm Student Representative	
10.	Ms. Lavanya Padale	F.Y. B. Pharm Student Representative	
11.	Ms. Mansi Bhoir	F.Y. D. Pharm Student Representative	